You are here

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the ISCRAM Association is elected annually at the General Assembly which is held at the international ISCRAM conference. The first board was elected in 2009 and consisted of 8 members. At present the board consists of 10 members:

Call for candidates for the ISCRAM board of directors

We invite you to stand for election as board member for the ISCRAM International Association for the Study of Information Systems for Crisis Response and Management. Eligible candidates must be paid-up members of the ISCRAM association.

The current Board of Directors of the ISCRAM International Association consists of the following members:

ISCRAM Board 2012-2013 Elections

ISCRAM ASSOCIATION Board Member Candidates 2012-2013 Elections


The election process for ISCRAM Board membership is now underway. The election of the new Board members takes place at the General Assembly on Tuesday, April 24 2012, at the ISCRAM2012 Conference Venue at Morris J Wosk Center for Dialogue, 580 West Hastings Street, Vancouver British Columbia V6B 1L6, in the Asia Pacific Hall, from 5 to 6:15 pm.

ISCRAM Board 2011-2012 Elections Outcome

At the General Assembly on Tuesday, May 10 2011, at the ISCRAM2011 Conference Venue, LNEC, Lisbon (Portugal), Linda Plotnick and Julie Dugdale were elected as new board members, while Frank Fiedrich, Simon French and Bartel Van de Walle were re-elected. These 5 board members will serve for a two year term, until May 2013.

ISCRAM Board 2009-2010 Elections outcome

ISCRAM ASSOCIATION Elected Board Members

The election process for ISCRAM Board membership is now completed. The election was organised in two phases: an internet based voting on Friday May 8th and Saturday May 9th and a paper based voting during the General Assembly on Tuesday, May 12th 2009, at the ISCRAM2009 Conference Venue, University of Gothenburg, School of Business, Economics and Law, Malmstensalen, at Vasagatan 1, Gothenburg (Sweden).


Institutional Members



Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer